SORR CalendarThursday April 15, 2021Log In

Todo List ❌ 
04/01/2021 - 07/14/2021
Monday April 5, 2021

18:30 - 20:00

SMT Monthly Meeting


Monday May 3, 2021

18:30 - 20:00

SMT Monthly Meeting


Monday June 7, 2021

18:30 - 20:00

SMT Monthly Meeting


Monday July 5, 2021

18:30 - 20:00

SMT Monthly Meeting


Upcoming Events ❌ 
04/15/2021 - 07/14/2021
Monday April 19, 2021

6:00

  [TBD] Start of SONM Summer Virtual Games


Monday May 3, 2021

18:30 - 20:00

  SMT Monthly Meeting


Sunday May 9, 2021

All day

  Mother's Day


Monday May 17, 2021

6:00

  [TBD] SONM Summer VG Qualifying Scores


Monday May 31, 2021

All day

  Memorial Day


Monday June 7, 2021

18:30 - 20:00

  SMT Monthly Meeting


Monday June 14, 2021

6:00

  [TBD] SONM Summer VG Final Scores


Sunday June 20, 2021

All day

  Father's Day


Sunday July 4, 2021

All day

  Independence Day


Monday July 5, 2021

18:30 - 20:00

  SMT Monthly Meeting


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
April 2021
SMTWTFS
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
April 2021 - June 2021
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 April 4
 

Easter

5
 

18:30 SMT Monthly Meeting

6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
15 11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
16 18
 
19
 

6:00 [TBD] Start of SONM Summer Virtual Games

20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
17 25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
May 1
 
18 2
 
3
 

18:30 SMT Monthly Meeting

4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
19 9
 

Mother's Day

10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
20 16
 
17
 

6:00 [TBD] SONM Summer VG Qualifying Scores

18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
21 23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
22 30
 
31
 

Memorial Day

June 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
23 6
 
7
 

18:30 SMT Monthly Meeting

8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12