SORR CalendarThursday September 29, 2022Log In

Todo List ❌ 
09/15/2022 - 12/28/2022
Monday October 3, 2022

6:30PM - 8:00PM

RMT Monthly Meeting


Monday November 7, 2022

6:30PM - 8:00PM

RMT Monthly Meeting


Monday December 5, 2022

6:30PM - 8:00PM

RMT Monthly Meeting


Upcoming Events ❌ 
09/29/2022 - 12/28/2022
Thursday September 29, 2022

6:00PM

  SONM Bowling Tournament Registration


Saturday October 1, 2022

8:00AM - 2:00PM

  SONM Area 5 Basketball Competition


Monday October 3, 2022

6:30PM - 8:00PM

  RMT Monthly Meeting


Tuesday October 18, 2022

6:00PM

  SONM Holiday Classic Scratch Deadline


Friday October 28, 2022 - Saturday October 29, 2022

2:00PM - 6:00PM

  SONM Holiday Classic Tournament


Monday October 31, 2022

All day

  Halloween


Monday November 7, 2022

6:30PM - 8:00PM

  RMT Monthly Meeting


Friday November 11, 2022

All day

  Veteran's Day


Friday November 11, 2022 - Saturday November 12, 2022

8:00AM - 5:00PM

  SONM Bowling Tournament


Thursday November 24, 2022

All day

  Thanksgiving


Monday December 5, 2022

6:30PM - 8:00PM

  RMT Monthly Meeting


Sunday December 25, 2022

All day

  Christmas


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
September 2022
SMTWTFS
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
decoration
September 2022 - November 2022
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
38 September 18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 

6:00PM SONM Holiday Classic Registration

23
 
24
 
39 25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 

6:00PM SONM Bowling Tournament Registration

30
 
October 1
 

8:00AM SONM Area 5 Basketball Competition

40 2
 
3
 

6:30PM RMT Monthly Meeting

LeaderMtgSm.png
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
41 9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
42 16
 
17
 
18
 

6:00PM SONM Holiday Classic Scratch Deadline

19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
43 23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 

2:00PM··· SONM Holiday Classic Tournament

29
 

···6:00PM SONM Holiday Classic Tournament

44 30
 
31
 

Halloween

November 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
45 6
 
7
 

6:30PM RMT Monthly Meeting

LeaderMtgSm.png
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 

Veteran's Day

8:00AM··· SONM Bowling Tournament

12
 

···5:00PM SONM Bowling Tournament

46 13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
47 20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving1.jpg
25
 
26